Collection: Live Art Classes

A daily selection of classes across age groups, globally 

*** 

EUROPE time zone friendly

  • Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday at 4pm UK time *** Age group 3 - 6 years ***
  • Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday at 5pm UK time *** Age group 7 - 10 years ***
  • Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday at 6pm UK time *** Age group 11 - 14 years ***

ASIA PACIFIC time zone friendly

  • Every Wednesday at 8:30am UK time / 4:30pm Japan time *** 3-6-year olds only ***
  • Every Friday at 8:30am UK time / 4:30pm Japan time
  • Every Saturday at 6am UK time / 2pm Japan time
  • Every Sunday at 6am UK time / 2pm Japan time
  • Every Sunday at 7am UK time / 3pm Japan time *** Baby & Toddlers only ***

AMERICAS time zone friendly

  • Every Wednesday at 9:30pm UK time / 10:30am Honolulu time / 1:30pm Vancouver time / 4:30pm New York time
  • Every Sunday at 9:30pm UK time / 10:30am Honolulu time / 1:30pm Vancouver time / 4:30pm New York time

***

All prices are stated on a 'per class' basis. There is no limit to how many children per household can tune into each paid class.

9 products
  • Art class for 3 - 6 year olds
    Regular price
    £15.00
    Sale price
    £15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Art class for 7 - 10 year olds
    Regular price
    £15.00
    Sale price
    £15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Art class for 11 - 14 year olds
    Regular price
    £15.00
    Sale price
    £15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Birthday Party! (Live Art Class with Friends)
    Regular price
    £75.00
    Sale price
    £75.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Birthday Party! (Live Art Class with Friends) + Giclée print
    Regular price
    £100.00
    Sale price
    £100.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Asia Pacific Art Class
    Regular price
    £15.00
    Sale price
    £15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Americas Art Class
    Regular price
    £15.00
    Sale price
    £15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Baby & Toddler
    Regular price
    £15.00
    Sale price
    £15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Japan Large Class
    Regular price
    £1.00
    Sale price
    £1.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out