Asia Pacific Art Class

Asia Pacific Art Class

Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Loading schedule...

We have 3 sessions:

Weekly Session 1: FRIDAY

8:30am London time / 4:30pm Tokyo time / 5:30pm Sydney time

Weekly Session 2: SATURDAY 

6am London time / 2pm Tokyo time / 3pm Sydney time

Weekly Session 3: WEDNESDAY (*** 3 - 6 year olds only ***) 

8:30am London time / 4:30pm Tokyo time / 5:30pm Sydney time

Live streamed art class for children across all ages (3-14 years). There is a participant limit of 15 students for this class.

Please note:

  • All displayed class timings are UK time zone, classes are live streamed from Notting Hill, London. We are working to ensure classes are hosted throughout the day to ensure that we can stream classes to students, globally
  • Classes are 1 hour long and live streamed via Zoom
  • Upon receipt, you will receive a unique Zoom link, joining instructions and a calendar invite per class to ensure you are organised well ahead

Materials required:

Paint (can be watercolor or acrylic / anything water based); Paint brush (any size); Palette; Colored pencils; White & Colored card, Scissors, Glue, Crayons, Felt tip pens