*** £15 per month. Unlimited access to virtual art classes, courses, clubs and art projects ***

Basic Subscription

Basic Subscription

Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Access to UNLIMITED virtual classes, courses, clubs and art projects. 

Please book your class via 'TRY A CLASS' link. All subscribers will be invited to our weekly clubYou will be allocated a club based on your region / time zone. 

If you are based in Asia Pacific

  • Club will be held every Sunday at 9am UK / 1:30pm India / 5pm Japan time

If you are based in UK & Europe

  • Club will be held every Sunday at 4pm UK / 5pm CET

If you are based in the Americas

  • Club will be held every Sunday at 11am Eastern time / 8am Pacific time

Please note:

  • Sessions are 1 hour long and live streamed via Zoom
  • Upon receipt / monthly renewal, you will receive x4 unique Zoom links for the weekly club
  • We follow a theme led approach to designing art activities. Each Sunday, there will be a new theme and an art activity based on our STEMI framework
  • Sessions aimed for 3 – 14-year olds. Children aged 3 - 6 may need support whilst we will add additional tasks for children aged 10 - 14 years.
  • A recording of the weekly club will be available for 1 week after the session
  • Cosmourse will be closed during the following periods. Art Projects will be available to take during this time.
    • Christmas closure: 19th Dec 2020 - 4th Jan 2021
    • Easter closure: 5th April 2021 - 19th April 2021
    • Summer closure: 23rd Aug 2021 - 5th Sept 2021

Cancellation:

If you wish to cancel your subscription, please email us at hello@cosmourse.com anytime ahead of your subscription renewal date. We will send you instructions on how you can cancel via your account online. Refunds will not be issued for delayed cancellations after renewal.