Global Monthly Class Pass (Asia Pacific & Europe)

Global Monthly Class Pass (Asia Pacific & Europe)

Regular price
£10.00
Sale price
£10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Live art class every Sunday for children around the world. This class is Asia Pacific and European time zone friendly.

Our Global Monthly Class Pass will give you access to 4 large live art classes per month. Classes will be held every Sunday at 9am UK / 10am Europe / 2:30pm India / 6pm Japan. Classes will start on Sunday 29th November.

Classes aimed for 3 – 14-year olds. Children aged 3 - 6 may need support whilst we will add additional tasks for children aged 10 - 14 years.

Please note:

  • Classes are 1 hour long and live streamed via Zoom
  • Upon receipt / monthly renewal, you will receive x4 unique Zoom links, joining instructions and a heads up email 1 day before class, to ensure you are organized well ahead
  • We follow a theme led approach to designing art activities. Each Sunday, there will be a new theme and an art activity based on our STEMI framework
  • Classes will be held via a large format with no limit to the number of children in class

Materials required:

3 White B4 (or A3) cards. Paint (can be watercolor or acrylic / anything water based); Paint brush (any size); Palette; Coloured pencils; White & Coloured card, Scissors, Glue, Crayons, Felt tip pens