Basic (large class)

Basic (large class)

Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Live art class every Sunday for children around the world. You will be allocated a class based on your region / time zone. Our Basic (large class) subscription includes:

  • 4 large live art classes per month
  • 2 Art Projects per month*

If you are based in Asia Pacific

  • Class will be held every Sunday at 9am UK / 1:30pm India / 5pm Japan time

If you are based in UK & Europe

  • Class will be held every Sunday at 4pm UK / 5pm CET

If you are based in the Americas

  • Class will be held every Sunday at 11am Eastern time / 8am Pacific time

Please note:

  • Classes are 1 hour long and live streamed via Zoom
  • Upon receipt / monthly renewal, you will receive x4 unique Zoom links
  • We follow a theme led approach to designing art activities. Each Sunday, there will be a new theme and an art activity based on our STEMI framework
  • Classes aimed for 3 – 14-year olds. Children aged 3 - 6 may need support whilst we will add additional tasks for children aged 10 - 14 years.
  • A recording of the live art class will be available for 1 week after the class
  • Cosmourse will be closed during the following periods and monthly renewal during this month will be discounted.
    • Christmas closure: 19th Dec 2020 - 4th Jan 2021
    • Easter closure: 5th April 2021 - 19th April 2021
    • Summer closure: Dates for 2021 TBC closer to the time

Cancellation:

If you wish to cancel your subscription, please email us at hello@cosmourse.com anytime ahead of your subscription renewal date. If this falls over a weekend, we will need 24 hours notice prior to the weekend to cancel. Cancellation requests after this date will be processed for the following month. Refunds will not be issued for delayed cancellation requests.

* Valued at GBP 10 in total