Americas Art Class

Americas Art Class

Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Loading schedule...

We have 2 weekly session every Wednesday and Sunday at 9:30pm UK time

10:30am Honolulu time / 1:30pm Vancouver time / 4:30pm New York time 

Live streamed art class for children across all ages (3-14 years). There is a participant limit of 15 students for this class.

Please note:

  • All displayed class timings are UK time zone, classes are live streamed from Notting Hill, London. We are working to ensure classes are hosted throughout the day to ensure that we can stream classes to students, globally
  • Classes are 1 hour long and live streamed via Zoom
  • Upon receipt, you will receive a unique Zoom link, joining instructions and a calendar invite per class to ensure you are organised well ahead

Materials required:

Paint (can be watercolor or acrylic / anything water based); Paint brush (any size); Palette; Colored pencils; White & Colored card, Scissors, Glue, Crayons, Felt tip pens