*** £15 per month. Unlimited access to virtual art classes, courses, clubs and art projects ***

Class

Class

Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Loading schedule...

October 2021 class schedule below.

    If your child is:

    • 3 – 6 years: Class every Saturday at 10am UK / 6pm Japan time 
    • 7 – 10 years: Class every Saturday at 8am UK /  4pm Japan time

    Please note:

    • Sessions are 1 hour long and live streamed via Zoom
    • Price per household (i.e., multiple children within a household can attend)
    • Single class purchases (trials) can be rebooked or cancelled with a 24-hour notice
    • Cosmourse will be closed during the following periods. Art Projects will be available to take during this time.
      • Christmas closure: 20th Dec 2021 - 2nd Jan 2022
      • Easter closure: 5th April 2021 - 19th April 2021
      • Summer closure: 23rd Aug - 5th Sept 2021 

    Cancellation:

    If you wish to cancel your subscription, please email us at hello@cosmourse.com anytime ahead of your subscription renewal date. We will send you instructions on how you can cancel via your account online. Refunds will not be issued for delayed cancellations after renewal.