Large class

Large class

Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Loading schedule...

Try a large class by booking a slot as per schedule below.

If you are based in Europe, Africa or the Americas:

  • Weekly large class every Sunday at 4pm UK time / 5pm CET time

If you are based in Asia Pacific:

  • Weekly large class every Sunday at 5pm Japan time (shown as 9am UK time)

New to Cosmourse? Book a single large class and have this offset when you subscribe!

Please note:

  • Classes are 1 hour long and live streamed via Zoom
  • We follow a theme led approach to designing art activities. Each Sunday, there will be a new theme and an art activity based on our STEMI framework
  • Classes aimed for 3 – 14-year olds. Children aged 3 - 6 may need support whilst we will add additional tasks for children aged 10 - 14 years.
  • Single class purchases (trials) can be rebooked or cancelled with a 24-hour notice
  • Cosmourse will be closed during the following periods:
    • Christmas closure: 19th Dec 2020 - 4th Jan 2021
    • Easter closure: 5th April 2021 - 19th April 2021
    • Summer closure: Dates for 2021 TBC closer to the time